Great Country Song Book II


Track Listing

1.  If I Were A Carpenter
2.  Anyone Who Isn’t Me Tonight
3.  My Elusive Dreams
4.  Two Story House
5.  You’re The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly
6.  Don’t Fall In Love With a Dreamer
7.  Jackson
8.  If I Needed You
9.  Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man
10. Just Someone I Used To Know
11. Golden Ring
12. Storms Never Last
13. Islands In The Stream
14. We’ve Got Tonight
15. It Aint Me Babe
16. Yesterday’s Wine – Adam, Troy and Beccy
Bonus track
17. Country Heroes – Adam and Troy